About Swamiodo


Cottonwood Garden, Nelson BC

Cottonwood Garden, Nelson BC (Photo credit: jsrothwell)

My mission is to provide blessings
and helpful Omega-3 information. Also, since January 2015 I have been teaching tai chi at the Moving Centre, Nelson. The classes re-start on Sunday September 13 2015, and will run until December 20, 2015. The classes are by donation, 10 am to 11 am. For further information about my experience and training, see https://selfdiscoverynelsonbc.wordpress.com/tai-chi-classes/

The link to information about the tai chi classes (Facebook event) is: https://www.facebook.com/events/156879344651156/

In 2005 I was thinking about a spiritual calling,
and some friends suggested that providing blessings
would be a positive contribution to the world.
I began to offer blessings in person in Nelson, BC, Canada by request.

In 2010 I read the Omega Plan, and became convinced
that spreading information about the benefits of
increasing Omega-3 intake was the most postive action
I could take to help others improve their health and creativity.

Thanks to those people who have provided positive feedback and encouragement. The link to my Blessings Blog is

http://swamiodoblessings.wordpress.com/

4 responses to “About Swamiodo

  1. Right now it looks like BlogEngine is the preferred blogging platform out there right now.
    (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

  2. Hydrocollagen Wrinkle Creams

    Greetings I am so happy I found your web site, I really found you by mistake,
    while I was looking on Askjeeve for something else,
    Anyways I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a incredible post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over
    it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time
    I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the superb jo.

  3. Hi there very nice site!! Guy .. Excellent .. Wonderful .

    . I’ll bookmark your website and take the feeds additionally? I’m satisfied to seek out a lot of helpful info here
    in the post, we want work out more techniques on this
    regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

    http://infoportal-uhren.de/user/4236-porfiriou/

Leave a Reply

